Global Hip Hop TV http://globalhiphoptv.com #GHHTV Thu, 03 Aug 2017 23:44:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 33736170 MAZE X CORY D II REASON DIRECTED BY ABX http://globalhiphoptv.com/maze-x-cory-d-ii-reason-directed-by-abx/ Thu, 03 Aug 2017 23:44:13 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25359 25359 LeToya Luckett – In The Name Of Love http://globalhiphoptv.com/letoya-luckett-in-the-name-of-love/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:53:05 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25357 25357 Khalid – Young Dumb & Broke (Official Video) http://globalhiphoptv.com/khalid-young-dumb-broke-official-video/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:49:12 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25355 25355 Meek Mill – Price [OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO] http://globalhiphoptv.com/meek-mill-price-official-music-video/ Wed, 02 Aug 2017 19:36:47 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25353 25353 Kendrick Lamar – LOYALTY. ft. Rihanna http://globalhiphoptv.com/kendrick-lamar-loyalty-ft-rihanna/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:47:54 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25351 25351 Major Lazer – Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar) (Official Music Video) http://globalhiphoptv.com/major-lazer-sua-cara-feat-anitta-pabllo-vittar-official-music-video/ Mon, 31 Jul 2017 21:41:39 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25349 25349 10G – OO Mula X Dee Uno – “NOTHING” (Music Video) | Shot By @MeetTheConnectTv http://globalhiphoptv.com/10g-oo-mula-x-dee-uno-nothing-music-video-shot-by-meettheconnecttv/ Sat, 22 Jul 2017 22:40:05 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25344 25344 Two Men Fight in the Streets on UWS http://globalhiphoptv.com/two-men-fight-in-the-streets-on-uws/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:40:03 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25341 25341 Zion Williamson vs the Best AAU Team in the Nation! Full Highlights from Adidas Gauntlet Finale http://globalhiphoptv.com/zion-williamson-vs-the-best-aau-team-in-the-nation-full-highlights-from-adidas-gauntlet-finale/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:34:54 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25339 25339 French Montana – Whiskey Eyes ft. Chinx http://globalhiphoptv.com/french-montana-whiskey-eyes-ft-chinx/ Thu, 20 Jul 2017 00:22:32 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25337 25337 Becky G – Mayores (Official Video) ft. Bad Bunny http://globalhiphoptv.com/becky-g-mayores-official-video-ft-bad-bunny/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:46:51 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25335 25335 DMX Arrested on 14 Counts of Tax Evasion. He faces up to 44 Years in Jail if Convicted. http://globalhiphoptv.com/dmx-arrested-on-14-counts-of-tax-evasion-he-faces-up-to-44-years-in-jail-if-convicted/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:40:44 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25333 25333 French Montana – A Lie ft. The Weeknd, Max B http://globalhiphoptv.com/french-montana-a-lie-ft-the-weeknd-max-b/ Sat, 15 Jul 2017 21:37:24 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25331 25331 Calvin Harris – Feels (Official Video) ft. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean http://globalhiphoptv.com/calvin-harris-feels-official-video-ft-pharrell-williams-katy-perry-big-sean/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:24:55 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25328 25328 Kendrick Lamar – ELEMENT. http://globalhiphoptv.com/kendrick-lamar-element/ Wed, 28 Jun 2017 23:09:49 +0000 http://globalhiphoptv.com/?p=25326 25326